Get Your Heart On!

Simple Plan’s newest album, released on June 21st past.

Tracklist :

1.”You Suck at Love”
2.”Can’t Keep My Hands Off You” (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
3.”Jet Lag” (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
5.”Loser of the Year” (co-written by Claude Kelly)
6.”Anywhere Else But Here”
7.”Freaking Me Out” (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low)
8.”Summer Paradise” (feat. K’naan)
9.”Gone Too Soon”
10.”Last One Standing”
11.”This Song Saved My Life”

“Jetlag” is my favorite of all. haha 😀

Starring Guest :

Marie Mai

Natasha Beddingfield

Rivers Cuomo


Alexander Gaskarth (All Time Low)

Simple Plan are :

Pierre Bouvier

Chuck Comeau

Jeff Stinco

Sebastien Lefebvre

David Desrosiers


2 respons untuk ‘Get Your Heart On!

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s